Our Team

2022 Board of Directors

Board Positions

President - Curt McCray

Treasurer - Bryan Inagaki

Secretary - Kristen Lucovich


Keith Jacoby, Ed Gillin, Eric Lengel

The Avon Grove Lacrosse Annual Board meeting is held every September at the end of our fiscal year.  For more information about the annual meeting, please contact us at info@avongrovelacrosse.org.

Want to get involved?

As a community organization we are dependent on volunteers to keep us moving forward year after year.  We are always looking for parents and community members to get involved, so if you are interested, let us know!

Join our Mailing List

Proud Member of USA Lacrosse

USAL Lockup with Avon Grove